Staff List 2016-2017

Tosha R. Connors, MPA

Executive Director  tosha@mysistershouse.com

Damitra Hilton

Director of Program Services  damitra@mysistershouse.com

Trudy Eyrich

Director of Finance  trudy@mysistershouse.com

Tonya Pilkenton

Director of Development & Marketing  tonya@mysistershouse.com

April-Rivers Bowman

Receptionist  april@mysistershouse.com

Sydney Binney

Dorchester Community DV Liaison  sydney@mysistershouse.com

Shannon Watson

Berkeley Community DV Liaison  shannon@mysistershouse.com

Ann Jennings

Shelter Coordinator  ann@mysistershouse.com

Virginia Green

Bilingual Family Court Advocate/Case Manager  virginia@mysistershouse.com

Samantha Morris

Outreach Coordinator/Case Manager  sam@mysistershouse.com

Chelsea Hagan

Client Services Coordinator/Case Manager  chelsea@mysistershouse.com

Ciera Jones

Family Court Advocate/Case Manager  ciera@mysistershouse.com

Valerie Gilliard-Anthony

Adult/Child Advocate  valerie@mysistershouse.com

Beverly Brown

Support Group Facilitator  beverly@mysistershouse.com

Lisa Glavin

Adult Therapist  lisa@mysistershouse.com

Elyse Myers

Child Therapist  elyse@mysistershouse.com

Dawn Simmons

DSS Liaison/Case Manager  dawn@mysistershouse.com

 

Night and Weekend Staff

Dorothy Fields-Lary

Eva Grant

Veronica Betsy

Stephanie Winters

Andrea Guzman